Head of Year & Pastoral Staff

Mr Moloney
Head of Behaviour, Inclusion & Year 7 Transition
Mr Southby
Head of Year 8 / Design & Technology Teacher / Music Teacher
Ms Tebbutt
Head of Year 9 / History Teacher
Mrs Viscovich
Associate Assistant Head / Head of Year 10
Ms Tangi
Head of Year 11 / Computer Science Teacher
Mr Luck
Head of Sixth Form Football Academy / Head of PE
Mrs Hobbs
Pastoral Leader KS4
Mrs Lawrence
Pastoral Leader Years, 8 & 9
Mrs Rogers
Pastoral Leader Year 7
Mrs Unger
Pastoral Leader KS5 / Careers Officer